Contact Us

District Staff

District Email Address - wcswcd@woodswcd.com

Nicki Kale, District Administrator/Education Coordinator - nickikale@woodswcd.com

Jim Carter, District Administrator/Engineering & Technical - jimcarter@woodswcd.com

Jeremy Gerwin, District Technician- jeremygerwin@woodswcd.com

Beth Landers, Portage River Watershed Coordinator- bethlanders@woodswcd.com

Abby Wensink, Strategic Watershed Action Coordinator- abbywensink@woodswcd.com

Julie Lause, Administrative Assistant - julielause@woodswcd.com

Our Address

  • 419-354-5517
  • Fax: 419-354-7923
  • 1616 East Wooster Street, Suite 32 Bowling Green, Ohio 43402
bernie-1 Bernie Scott Chairman
11
Dec

Business Hours
Monday - Friday
7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.


District Board Meetings
Wood SWCD Monthly Board Meetings are held the third Friday of every month at 8:00 a.m. at the District office. The public is welcome.

+ Read More
21
Oct

COLUMBUS, Ohio, Oct. 21, 2016 – The U.S. Department of Agriculture's Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS) announ

+ Read More